Skip to content ↓

Contact the Clerks

Deborah Hinks - Clerk to the Board of Trustees & Clerk to the Governors at:

Kings Lynn Academy

Eastgate Academy

Nelson Academy

North Wootton Academy

Admirals Academy

Raleigh Infant Academy


Sharon ScottClerk to the Governors at:

Southery Academy

Upwell Academy

Emneth Academy

Norwich Road Academy


Alison Wellman - Clerk to the Governors at:

West Row Academy

Glade Academy